StoryNory The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden

The classic story of a spoilt girl who learns to love life, people and nature when she discovers a secret garden.
English United Kingdom Arts
27 Episodes
1 – 20

The Secret Garden Chapter 1

THERE IS NO ONE LEFT. Mary Lennox is an only child living in India in the time of the British Empire. Everyone says how disagreeable she is. Her mother ignores her. She is brought up by the servants, and is rude to them. Then cholera comes to the district.
Season 1 / Episode 1 14 min

The Secret Garden Chapter 2

MISTRESS MARY QUITE CONTRARY. Mary Lennox travels from India to the grey skies of England.
Season 1 / Episode 2 21 min

The Secret Garden Chapter 3

ACROSS THE MOOR. Marry travels by train with Mrs. Medlock and has her first view of the Yorkshire Moors and hears a broad Yorkshire accent.
Season 1 / Episode 3 11 min

The Secret Garden Chapter 4

Mary Lennox wakes up in Misselthwaite Manor and meets Martha, a serving girl who is not all like any of the servants she has known in India.
Season 1 / Episode 4 38 min

The Secret Garden Chapter 5

THE CRY IN THE CORRIDOR. A Robin delights Mary in the grounds of the manor, and later she hears a strange cry.
Season 1 / Episode 5 15 min
1 – 20